Stenciled & tie-dyed shirts

Dyed shirt: Front and back

For this shirt, I went for the heart shaped type of look. I reallly enjoyed this activity because we had the chance to play with different colors, which I love! The outcome of it was not how I expected it to be but I don’t think I did bad for my first try.

Image

Stenciled shirt: Front and side

I created repetition of leopard print because I really like the different spots leopards have throughout their body. It was a bit difficult cutting the stencil beause of the organic shape of the print. However, it was fun when it got to the painting part, I just started painting all thoughout the shirt and this is the final product.

Image

The stenciled and tie-dyed shirts were displayed in the 2nd floor case.

PhotoGrid_1350922155251

Leave a Reply

