Patterning- Day 1

Our Spring 2015 Collection is currently advancing!  As a Designer, I am undertaking the task of patterning and draping the entire collection. I already purchased all of my fabrics, just need a couple zippers. Over the weekend, I was able to find a photographer and all of the models! Today, I will continue to work on my first design. My goal for today is to complete one look. Lots of work needs to be done within the next few days.

20150413_154918-1 20150413_155617-1 20150413_155741

One thought on “Patterning- Day 1

Leave a Reply

